Thrive Series | Books

Navigate

Thrive Series

My new series, Thrive Space Colony Adventures, launched February 5th, 2019!

If you love exciting space adventures with an ensemble cast of well-meaning misfits, you’ll love the Thrive series. For fans of Firefly and Nathan Lowell’s Golden Age of the Solar Clipper series.

Book 1: Skyship Thrive

A ex-cop who cannot die. A moon full of settlers who cannot thrive. The original colonists built a high-tech urban paradise. Then Earth dumped desperate refugees on them. They scrape a bare living outside the citadel. Skyship captain Sass Collier tried to rouse them once, and failed. Against her will, she’s about to try again.
Book 2: Spaceship Thrive

Pirates, slavers, and deviants! Captain Sass Collier steers her motley crew across the treacherous planetary rings, seeking answers on the moon Sagamore. Only the deranged denizens of the rings can help Sass upgrade her ship. But are the natives the most dangerous obstacle of all?
Book 3: Interplanetary Thrive

Five months there. Five months back. Denali is one hell of a trip. The prizes on offer are beyond their wildest dreams. Will Sass be able to hold her fractious crew together, get the goods, and meet her launch window home? Or will the trip prove to be her undoing?
  • Jan 19 2019